Big News ! Big Changes and a Big Welcome to the Blog …

The-Write-Copywriter-Blog-NewsHello World ! (that’s such a generic default in the world of blogging but think about it for a minute – in fact, one better, shout it silently to yourself – “Hello World !”. Doesn’t it just make you feel like there’s a zillion ears listening…)

Well, Hello World ! I’ve got some Big News ! Big Changes ! and it all starts with a Big Welcome to The Write Copywriter Blog and another branch of my World of Words.

The Write Copywriter has been in existence since 2008 and has just recently revamped its entire structure …

I have lots of exciting things to share with you so don’t forget to subscribe to The Write Copywriter Blog and/or The Write Copywriter website so you’ll be up to date without having to do a thing.

I’m very excited about the changes I’ve made here and look forward to sharing it all with you.  For example:

  • The website is undergoing complete updates and is almost finished (but don’t worry, you can still access every awesome, informative page);
  • The portfolio is being reloaded (I’ve also lost some awesome files due to important files stored on a hard drive only – and well, that hard drive got hit by lightening and the files met their demise. Nah ! i’m not freaking out about it – why bother ! i can’t bring ’em back…move on…create new ones! ) and;
  • My focus is … well, focusing in a few primary areas of writing that I find are my stronger areas all around. I feel when I concentrate on what I excel at, that excellence gets passed on to you …

And YOU’RE what matters to business here at The Write Copywriter !

  • I’ve added a YouTube Channel to the structure to share with you all that I do here, all that I’ve done for others; and there’s also  some awesome concert videos that the Country Music Junkie at The Write Copywriter has recorded during reviews of shows. The Write Copywriter YouTube Channel(ah, that would be me and while the audio isn’t all that great on some of them – hey, what do you expect from the mic of a Smartphone in an arena that’s reverberating with live ! talent – But I’ve posted them anyway for YOU to decide if you wish to relive the moment or experience it for the first time at The Write Copywriter YouTube Channel.
  • The Write Copywriter on FacebookThe Write Copywriter is now on Facebook, where you can “share” me with your “friends” and “fans” – “like” me so you’re sure to be updated in all I do here –  comment on posts and questions – leave a comment or ask a question if you’ve got something on your writing business mind you need to know or wish to share and;
  • I’ve added this blog – The Write Copywriter Blog – so I can share quick bits and pieces of  interesting, informative and entertaining items with you – and so YOU can share interesting, informative and inquisitive bits and pieces with me.

I thank you for being with me and requesting my uniquely creative copywriting services. I look forward to continuing to serve you; dazzle your copy with words and create the copy you need in order to share all that you do with your customers.

Be sure to “subscribe” so you don’t miss a thing because I’ll be sharing an awesome way for you to tune in to all the things I do in the world of words here at The Write Copywriter !

Until then, remember …

The Write Copywriter makes a difference … everything else is just jargon !

~~~

13 thoughts on “Big News ! Big Changes and a Big Welcome to the Blog …

  1. John (therightcopywriter) thank you very much for your kind words. I’ve visited your site as well and can only say the same about your business.

    It amazes me when I see the locations of my visitors. But I also have clients as far away as London so I guess that’s the dynamite plus of online writing and marketing.

    I would love to assist you with my writing services. Be sure to “like” our facebook page, subscribe to The Write Copywriter website or subscribe to this blog so you’ll be sure to receive all our updates and information.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It helps me know what’s needed and how to improve !

    • Alors là Clara, je suis FAN FAN FAN de cette tenue !! La robe est magnifique avec cette dentelle, et les chaussures n’en parlons pas! C&78#12;est vraiment les plus belles, et plus la coupe de devant fait un très beau pied.. Bonne soirée

Leave a Reply

